Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

Clabris Reklam Aktiebolag
Vifolkavallsvägen 6
595 50 Mjölby

webshop@clabris.se
0142-61 20 20

Skicka filer till oss här!

Personal


Thord Claesson
VD/Ägare
thorda@clabris.se
0142-61 20 21

Daniella Claesson
Butik/Försäljning
daniella@clabris.se
0142-61 20 29

Elinor Eksell
Butik/Försäljning
elinor@clabris.se
0142-61 20 27

Anette Höglund
Butik
anette@clabris.se
0142-61 20 26

Elin Bornehag
Orderadministratör
elin@clabris.se
0142-61 20 25

Maja Tält
Brodyr/Tryck
maja@clabris.se
0142-61 20 24

Petra Blomqvist
Original/Design
petra@clabris.se
0142-61 20 22

Emelie Wärbo
Dekor/Original
emelie@clabris.se
0142-61 20 28

Erik Wettermark
Dekor/Produktion
info@clabris.se
0142-61 20 20