Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

ClaBris Reklam AB
Vifolkavallsvägen 6
595 50 Mjölby

info@clabris.se
0142-61 20 20

Skicka filer till oss här!

Personal


Thord Claesson
VD/Ägare
thorda@clabris.se
0142-61 20 21

Daniella Claesson (föräldraledig)
Butik/Försäljning
daniella@clabris.se
0142-61 20 29

Elinor Eksell
Butik/Försäljning
elinor@clabris.se
0142-61 20 27

Elin Bornehag
Butik/Inköp
elin@clabris.se
0142-61 20 25

Jennie Skill
Brodyr/Tryck
jennie.skill@clabris.se
0142-61 20 24

Petra Blomqvist
Original/Design
petra@clabris.se
0142-61 20 22

Emelie Wärbo
Dekor/Original
emelie@clabris.se
0142-61 20 28